End of the cruising competition season with the Trofeo Navidad

17 December, 2017    |    Cruising Regattas

The last regatta of the 25 scheduled of the RCNP, have been won by Jota Juerga, January Sails, Nautiservice, Mestral Fast and Airlan Aermec.

Jota Juerga, de Inken Braunschmidt (J80); January Sails, of Gabriel Català (ORC 4); Nautiservice, of Albert Torres (ORC 3); Mestral Fast, of Jaume Morell, and Airlan Aermec, of Joan Cabrer, win the Trofeo Navidad, organised by the Real Club Náutico de Palma, with a fleet of 27 cruising boats .

The regatta was raced with light winds from the northe. The J80 wailed three regattas, the rest of the classes sailed two races.

After racing, the prize giving ceremony of the Trofeo Navidad and the Regata Yatess was held in the RCNP village and Xmas bags were drawn.


News / Etiquetas


MapfreBMWSail RacingHostipal Quirón PalmaPlanasAir EuropaBufete Frau